Daily DIY Life was created in 2014 with a vision of sharing how we build our lives, one day at a time. You can expect to find everything from how to cook new recipes, to how to keep your home warm in the winter.

Learning, creating, and imagining something new is a healthy way to keep your life exciting. As a mom of 4 very wild and very wonderful independent boys, I have learned a thing or two over the years.

  1. There is NEVER enough food.
  2. Someone is always bored.
  3. Once they become teens, hugs are limited.
  4. The bathroom is never clean.
  5. And the love is ENDLESS!
 
We try very hard to get creative in solving the first 4 things on that list. Getting the boys in the kitchen to learn new Recipes. Creating fun Crafts and activities for them to get involved in. Quality family time and every day Household Tips are just a few of the things you will find me sharing.
As for #5, Can there really ever be to much love? We don’t think so! That will never change.

What You Will Find Here At Daily DIY Life

I try very hard to bring you the very best recipes and crafts/DIY that I come up with. From breakfast to dinner and everything in between, our recipes are tried and tested in our own kitchen. If we don’t love it, you won’t see it. It’s that simple! Here are a few of our favorite recipes that you can find here at Daily DIY Life. 

 
 

This recipe for Crispy Air Fryer Chicken Wings is just as good as your favorite restaurant style wings, without all the added fat and calories. Serve them piled high and tossed in your favorite wing sauce. You can't go wrong with chicken wings! #Recipe #AirFryer #AirFryerRecipe #ChickenWings #AirFryerChickenWings

 
 

A Few Of My Favorite Recipes:

 

My Favorite Craft/DIY Projects

 

From hot mess to beautiful art! This Hot Mess Canvas project is quick, easy and turns out beautiful and unique every time. With a little help from your Cricut cutting machine, the possibilities are endless. A great gift for everyone on your list! #CricutMade #CraftAndCreateWithCricut #CricutCrafts #HotMessCanvas

 
 
 

My top 3 favorite Crafts:

 
 
1535406_10152076954236005_1139736364_n
 
About Heather!
Who am I?
I am a 45-year-old mom of 4 boys (26, 25, 19 and 17). My husband and I have been married since October 1998. We now live in a very small town in West Virginia (population 2500). I have one granddaughter who just turned 6 and is my sweet, perfect little princess.
reno our puppy
 
 
We also have one very spoiled fur baby! His name is Reno and he is a 4-Year-old German Sheppard/Chocolate Lab mix.

I have devoted my life to trying to be the best wife, mom, and grandma that I can be. I am not perfect, and I will never claim to be. Learning new things is fun and exciting! Sharing them with others just makes them that much more special.

Social Media Connections:

Thank you for stopping by to find out more about me and Daily DIY Life. I would love to connect and learn more about you too! Tell me a little about yourself and your family in the comments below!